100 Overlook Circle New Rochelle 10804
100 Overlook Circle New Rochelle 10804

T-D Faculty

Ms. Virginia Keating

Lower and Middle School Director

Fourth Grade, Fifth Grade, Math 6

BA Early Childhood Ed., Psychology, Concordia College
MS Education K-9, Iona College

vkeating@td.edu

Mr. Don Johnson

Dean of Students

9 – 12th Grade Math and Physics

BA Mathematics SUNY Purchase
MS Mathematics, Long Island University
Further Studies at Polytechnic University and Western Connecticut State College in Math and Radar Technology

djohnson@td.edu

Mr. Alan Goodman

Director of Admissions

Music K-12

BA Special Education, Lehman College
MA Special Education, Manhattanville College

agoodman@td.edu

Ms. Christine Richy

Kindergarten and First Grade

BA Elementary Education, Psychology, Concordia College, SUNY New Paltz
K-6 Certification

crichy@td.edu

Ms. Michele M. Colangelo

Second and Third Grades

BA Special Education, Lehman College
MA Special Education, Manhattanville College

mcolangelo@td.edu

Mr. Eric Griffin

High School Social Studies and Thematics

BS History Education, Mt. St. Mary’s College

egriffin@td.edu

Dr. Nathaniel Kernell

Classics, Latin, Greek, Humanities

BA Classics, University of New Mexico
MA and PhD Classics, University of Iowa

nkernell@td.edu

Ms. Almira Bubesi

French, Italian Also, History of Art and Architecture

BA French & Italian, University of Tirana, Albania
MS Archival Studies, U of T, Albania
MS Foreign Language Education, Manhattanville College

abubesi@td.edu

Dr. Benoit Van Lesberghe

French, Science, Math
8-12 Applied Science, World Religions

BA Theology and Philosophy, Continental Theological Seminary, Belgium
MA Language Studies, University of Kent, UK

bVanlesberghe@td.edu

Mrs. Assunta Pugliese

Social Studies and Italian

BA Psychology, St. John’s University
MA Elementary Ed., Iona College

apugliese@td.edu

Ms. Olena Vasendin

Mathematics & Physics, Russian

Masters Physics and Math, The Zaporozhye State Pedagogical University, Ukraine

ovasendin@td.edu

Mr. David G. Montgomery

Middle and High School English

BA English, Hartwick College
MS. Ed., Sacred Heart
MA English, Trinity

dmontgomery@td.edu

Ms. Margaret Pilla

Modern Languages and ESL K-12

BA (Honours) History, University of London
MS Education, College of New Rochelle

spilla@td.edu

Mrs. Shannon Moss

6 – 12th Grade Science

BSc. Archaeological, Anthropological and Forensic Science
MSc. Forensic Anthropology Bournemouth University, UK

smoss@td.edu